• SUBLIMATEUR® - 120 CAPSULES

SUBLIMATEUR® - 120 CAPSULES


  • 29,99 €

A NATURAL ACCELERATION OF THE GROWTH AND STRENGTHENING OF YOUR NAILS AND HAIR

Our exclusive formula and complete contains the essential elements for good health and the optimal growth of your nails and hair.

Naturally effective, it is composed of two sulfur - rich amino acids : L-methionine and L-cystine as well as MSM , a range of vitamins and minerals (including 7 B vitamins including biotin ), PABA , brewer's yeast , choline , horsetail , fucus and bamboo .

A UNIQUE HIGH QUALITY FORMULA

All scientifically approved for their effectiveness according to their respective actions, the ingredients of the Sublimateur ® are 100% natural:

NUTRITIONAL INFORMATION

Composition : Premix of 19 vitamins and minerals, MSM (Methane methylsulfonate), L-methionine, L-cystine, choline citrate, Horsetail ( Equisetum arvense ), bamboo ( Bambusa arundinacea ), inactive brewer's yeast, PABA (Para amino acid Benzoic), Inositol, Selenium Yeast, Fucus ( Fucus vesiculosus ); HPMC (vegetable envelope).

USAGE TIPS

One month cure.
Take 4 capsules a day with a large glass of water (the catches can be spaced out over the day).

PRECAUTIONS FOR USE

Keep out of reach of young children. Do not exceed the recommended dose. Consume as part of a varied and balanced diet and a healthy lifestyle. Use in pregnant women is not recommended. Store away from heat and humidity.

• SUBLIMATEUR® - 120 GÉLULES

SUBLIMATEUR® - 120 GÉLULES


    • 34,99 €

    UNE ACCÉLÉRATION NATURELLE DE LA CROISSANCE ET DE LA FORTIFICATION DE VOS ONGLES ET CHEVEUX

    Notre formule exclusive et complète contient les éléments essentiels à la bonne santé et à la croissance optimale de vos ongles et cheveux.

    Naturellement efficace, elle est composée de deux acides aminés riches en soufre : la L-méthionine et la L-cystine ainsi que du MSM, une gamme de vitamines et minéraux (dont 7 vitamines du groupe B incluant la biotine), de la PABA, de la levure de bière, de la choline, du prêle, du fucus et du bambou.

    UNE FORMULE UNIQUE DE HAUTE QUALITÉ

    Tous approuvés scientifiquement pour leur efficacité selon leurs actions respectives, les ingrédients du Sublimateur® sont 100% naturels :

    Liste d’ingrédients : Prémix de 19 vitamines et minéraux, MSM (Methylsulfonate de méthane), L-méthionine, L-cystine, citrate de choline, Prêle (Equisetum arvense), bambou (Bambusa arundinacea), levure de bière inactive, PABA (Acide Para amino benzoique), Inositol, levure de sélénium, Fucus (Fucus vesiculosus) ; HPMC (enveloppe végétale).

    CONSEILS D'UTILISATION

    Cure d'un mois.

    Prendre 4 gélules par jour avec un grand verre d'eau (les prises peuvent être espacées sur la journée).

    PRÉCAUTIONS D'EMPLOI

    Tenir hors de portée des jeunes enfants. Ne pas dépasser la dose conseillée. À consommer dans le cadre d'une alimentation variée et équilibrée et d'un mode de vie sain. L'emploi chez les femmes enceintes est déconseillé. À conserver à l'abri de la chaleur et de l'humidité.